scavenger hunt at the ROM

Last month my work had a scavenger hunt at the ROM! I haven’t been there in ages, and I never knew they organized things like that – fun times! We didn’t win though. One of the questions was about how many coins were in the Ancient Rome gallery, and there were easily over a hundred coins there.

Once it was done, I stayed behind to try drawing the animals again – it’s been so long, I missed it! Didn’t get to do many, there were tons of people walking around and I didn’t have the little fold up chairs haha.

julyROM-1  julyROM-2

ima

Leave a Reply

