it’s been awhile!

I’ve been drawing, I just haven’t been posting – so sorry for not updating with my doodles!

I finished one of the sketches that I have started, I just need to finish the background and I’ll be able to start colouring it.

Image

On a side note – wordpress has changed since I updated! It reminds me a little bit of tumblr because of the categories of posts that you can start with.

Also a random doodle from November for turkey day – a design I had created for Chamber Decals!

Image

Hahahha, such a strange design. :D That’s all for now!

One thought on “it’s been awhile!

Leave a Reply

