Blitzcrank Sculpture

Also cross-posted to a blog I’m helping out with: Glamorous Gamer Girls

I’ve made a sculpture of Blitzcrank! Made from Sculpey clay, painted with acrylics and then a coat of varnish to make it nice and glossy!

It’s the 2nd sculpture I’ve ever done, and I’m glad it was a robot because I don’t think I’m able to sculpt a human figure yet!

Here’s the time lapse video of the making of Blitzcrank, as well as a couple of shots I took after I was finished – I took a lot because I was actually giving it away as a gift to my boyfriend! It’s cool though, I still get to see it.

 

 

  

 

Hope you enjoyed!

3 thoughts on “Blitzcrank Sculpture

Leave a Reply

