Day 3: One, Some, or All of your Friends

Day 3: Draw one, some, or all of my friends

Here are two of my friends – two of the most colourful people I know, my eyes are like WHOOA (in a good way) whenever I see them. They are like a rainbow fashion unit.

I’ve drawn them BK styled – because they just too fancy, they need crowns and robes.

ORIGINALLY…I’m going to draw the rest of my friends as fast food/food mascots, but I ran out of people…or at least, female mascots! But I needed to post one up, and these two were the first ones I drew!

Hope you like!

Leave a Reply

