little update!

Sorry I haven’t been able to update!

I’ve been drawing, but no time to scan it in and upload onto here – there’s a couple that I’m holding onto because I’d like to colour them :D Brush up on my painting skills…

Here’s a lady I coloured in from one of my cafe sketches:

There are so many interesting characters in Toronto, I wish I had the ability to draw as I’m walking to work! But so far I can’t, so I try to keep them in my head and sketch them down later.

Will upload the rest of my cafe sketches soon!

One thought on “little update!

Leave a Reply

