dynamic duo sketch

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted !

I’ve been trying to learn me some Actionscript 3 to try to implement onto a new look for my portfolio site – it’s confusing ! But it’s coming along !

I was listening to a song by a group called Dynamic Duo, thus doodled something like a dynamic duo.. hahaha! It’s very rough, but I thought I’d bring it onto here, reminding me that I have this piece to complete…I tend to forget about some of the sketches that I start but the psd files mixes in with my complete drawings, they slip my mind ~

Hope you like !

One thought on “dynamic duo sketch

Leave a Reply

