adele-inspired

A piece that I’ve been working on on and off the past 2 days, I work on it when I need a break from animating ! I decided to finish it off tonight.

I was listening to some songs from Adele and felt like drawing her – then I went off from the reference picture with the hair and stuffs :D

Reference picture of Adele is here !

 

I don’t have a name for her, but she seems badass. It was good practise, and I think I learned how to colour in eyes and noses a bit better now :)

Also! Annie over at JustChiffonandDandy.com was kind enough to post about my work here ! Thanks again Annie, hope you find time to get back into figure drawing again !

That’s all for now ! Now that I’m done this, back to animating ! Will post about it later ~

2 thoughts on “adele-inspired

  1. Pingback: AWESOME INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES BY CELEBRITIES AND FAMOUS PEOPLE | FizX Entertainment

Leave a Reply

