starbucks sketching

It was so warm today ! The Starbucks at Chapters was packed, so I went over to the food court Starbucks instead at Square One – people were always walking, no one was really standing still so I drew a lot of it from memory and ended up doing really quick sketches of people.

I saw this girl while I was walking through the mall, she just stuck in my mind that I had to draw her out. I think it was her bra strap that threw me off. It was.. really bright compared to her outfit.

That’s all !

Leave a Reply

