return of toast-san !

I FINALLY MADE A 3RD ONE !

Geeky Marmalade Toast-san (with a slice of butter on his head too) ! His glasses are dazzling ! Hahaha :D

Now they’re a trio !

The third toast looks a lot more refined than my previous two. I guess I’ve improved on my toast-making.

I’m thinking of making a line of originals, then make a whole bunch of duplicates and sell them somewhere. If only I have a way of getting pre-cut fabrics and all -_- then I don’t have to spend time cutting it out and stuffs – it actually takes awhile because my scissors aren’t that sharp and it’s hard to cut it smooth x.x

We shall see !

Now… what kind of toast to do now …

3 thoughts on “return of toast-san !

Leave a Reply

