seasons greetings from restaurant city

I wanted to put this up before I go to bed – I just finished a little illustration for a contest Playfish is having right now. I really like the style of the little characters in Restaurant City so I made a little greeting card of it :D

It took longer than expected and I wanted it to look more vintage-y ? I was really inspired by the greeting cards that came out for Team Fortress 2 – so I gave it a shot, and here it is !

Happy Holidays !

iris

One thought on “seasons greetings from restaurant city

  1. WOOO fan art for RC haha

    But yo that looks so cute XD I love the eggnog..<3
    Kkaka you can TOTALLy turn that into a xmas card for someone! Or a post card xD

Leave a Reply

