welson metal work

Posting up some of the work I did whenever I go back to Hong Kong to my family’s work the past few summers:

The cover of the Specification Manual and a divider in the book:

Box packaging for various products – orange box was done probably the summer before :

A little leaflet as a general overview of the company’s products – I retook all the pictures of the products, made them nice and shiny…haha:

A random glowing graphic I made with the logos, I was following a tutorial for this,  I forgot where it is now :

My stuff’s very beginner XD – I’ve never really touched Illustrator until I had to do packaging designs, so I’m just learning on the go !

Leave a Reply

