back from anime north 09 !

HELLO !!

A new post after a month and bit :/ sorry! I was working on my Pikmin cosplay up until May 22.. which was Anime North!!

This year I made my first mascot costume and luckily it wasn’t like that 30 degrees weather.. still really hot in the costume though x.x My flower on my head kept wilting down! Thanks to my friends for ‘pikmin maintenance’ :D

We had a 6 person group in one hotel room! Yay! Jennifer was Justina Borne (Magna Carta), Aggie was Suigintou (Rozen Maiden), Michelle was Hatsune Miku (Vocaloids series), Angie was Yuuko and Teddy was Watanuki (xxxHolic) and they had matching cosplay ~

I can’t type out everything that happened this year, but it was all so fun ~ Generally it felt like there was a LOT more people at AN this year! Cosplays in general were reallly nice, and my favourite past time was having our Mario Kart battles between the 5 DS’s we had at night – but had to quiet down because we were bitching at each other until 3am while we raced :D

Random pictures!

Group Photo minus Jen!

Group Photo minus Jen!

Jen was supposed to be in the picture there ^

Jen was supposed to be in the picture there ^

BEEFING WITH THE CAT :D

BEEFING WITH THE CAT :D

PIKMIN PANDA PIKACHU

PIKMIN PANDA PIKACHU

That’s it for now ~

Leave a Reply

