retr-whoa! (wip)

Whoa, as in I need to get back to working on my animation!

I took a little break from it at 12:30ish to sketch something that inspired me in a jap magazine :) The model on the cover looked really pretty – pale with only a pink flush on the cheeks. It’s nice to sketch and colour in stuff after such a long time. I missed it – drawing and drawing not knowing what the time was but you just want to keep drawing :] So now I see that it’s almost 2am. Dang!

I’ll finish this soooon, after the school year’s over~

Back to animating!

retro

Leave a Reply

