#2. let’s finish this!

Taking a little break before I start back up animating : ]

I got less than 1.5 weeks to get my demo reel together, I still have an animation to do! So you can imagine what the state of my brain’s been these days..not to mention my birthday’s smack in the middle of it – no real celebrating, except to celebrate it with HOMEWORK! hahaha…. ahh =__= I’ll get through it !

I took shots of what I’m trying to finish ASAP so I can get started on my other one – animating two characters’ is killer! Just when you think you’re finished-OH, RIGHT, THAT OTHER DUDE IN THE PICTURE’S NOT MOVIN..

blue's sneaky..

blue's sneaky..

coming to scare you!

coming to scare you!

Now I must finish this. :D

One thought on “#2. let’s finish this!

Leave a Reply

