portfolio + more drawings

e_____e !
I’m swamped with animation! Gah I should’ve worked on it more during the reading week ! :/
It’s crunch time for everyone applying for the Starz internship – hope I can finish mine in time! :D

I haven’t been life drawing much, and even missed a few to do animation..so I wasn’t too happy with the all the pieces that I picked out for my life drawing critique~ But the talk motivated me lots to keep going!

Portfolio:


Here’s some random ones that never made it haha :D Some are incomplete and crappy.. some I like a lot !


Leave a Reply

