boxer rough colours

I was looking for different kind of colouring styles I could try this time, and I got inspired by L.A. Noire’s art with the very contrasting lights and darks :D

Roughed out the shadows and highlights – the colours look a bit off again when I look at it through my tablet and then my monitor, but I kind of like it !

Happy with the light sources so far – might change the colours later.

I’ll be working on this in my free time, the rest is devoted to finishing up my website and demoreel now!

This is what a part of my (very simple) website looks like so far:

Fancybox and JQuery stuff is serious biznit. Took forever to get it working !

Hope you like !

Leave a Reply

